International Committee

The International Committee consists of 5 members (in alphabetical order):

  1. Domenico Raffaele CIONE Active delegate in ETSI Technical Committees for Lawful Interception (LI) and Retained Data (RD) since 2003
  2. Gerald MCQUAID Chairman of ETSI Technical Committee for Lawful Interception and attending ETSI TC CYBER and 3GPP SA3 LI since 2004. Member of the EU Data Retention Experts Group under the auspices of the European Commission.
  3. John Patrick MOLONEY Director and Founder Forensic Comparison Software Company, retired as the Australian Federal Police Fingerprint Team Leader
  4. Ana Isabel PERIS MENDOZA Lecturer on theme "profiling" at UNIF (Universidad Nacional de Investigación Forense) in Mexico e Director of "Navia Criminólogos"
  5. Laura PETTLER Forensic Criminologist, CEO Laura Pettler & Associates, Director of the LPA International Forensics Institute, Vice President of the American Investigative Society of Cold Cases

Mostra di più

Articoli Correlati

Pulsante per tornare all'inizio